Breastfeeding Support for Success - Genesis HealthCare System - Zanesville, Ohio
Registration Not Required

Breastfeeding Support for Success

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
7
Mon
To
Dec
30
Mon
Jan 7 - Dec 30, 2019
Mondays
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
Zanesville, OH

This support group offers professional and mother-to-mother support. The instructor will review age appropriate norms for the breastfeeding infant.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Breastfeeding Support for SuccessThis support group offers professional and mother-to-mother support. Bring your infant for a weight check and have the opportunity to ask our lactation consultant questions regarding your infant. The instructor will review age appropriate norms for the breastfeeding infant.

This class is offered every Monday (except major holidays) 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and all mothers are welcome.

Inclement Weather
If Muskingum County is a Level 2 two hours prior to the start of class time, a cancellation notice will be issued. For your convenience, it will also be added to the cancellation notices on WHIZ for the classes that doesn’t require registration. 


 

Room 1N240  is located in a meeting room off the hallway on the first floor to the left of Starbucks Bistro located inside the main hospital lobby.

Valet Parking available.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 50 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 07 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
2. Mon, January 14 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
3. Mon, January 21 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
4. Mon, January 28 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
5. Mon, February 04 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
6. Mon, February 11 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
7. Mon, February 18 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
8. Mon, February 25 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
9. Mon, March 04 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
10. Mon, March 11 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
11. Mon, March 18 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
12. Mon, March 25 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
13. Mon, April 01 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
14. Mon, April 08 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
15. Mon, April 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
16. Mon, April 22 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
17. Mon, April 29 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
18. Mon, May 06 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
19. Mon, May 13 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
20. Mon, May 20 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
21. Mon, June 03 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
22. Mon, June 10 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
23. Mon, June 17 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
24. Mon, June 24 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
25. Mon, July 01 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
26. Mon, July 08 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
27. Mon, July 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
28. Mon, July 22 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
29. Mon, July 29 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
30. Mon, August 05 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
31. Mon, August 12 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
32. Mon, August 19 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
33. Mon, August 26 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
34. Mon, September 09 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
35. Mon, September 16 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
36. Mon, September 23 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
37. Mon, September 30 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
38. Mon, October 07 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
39. Mon, October 14 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
40. Mon, October 21 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
41. Mon, October 28 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
42. Mon, November 04 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
43. Mon, November 11 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
44. Mon, November 18 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
45. Mon, November 25 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
46. Mon, December 02 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
47. Mon, December 09 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
48. Mon, December 16 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
49. Mon, December 23 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
50. Mon, December 30 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240

Location Details

  • Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
    2951 Maple Avenue
    Zanesville, OH 43701

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Baby Basics

This class is designed for expecting parents.

Prenatal Breastfeeding

This class provides information to help you make the right feeding choice for you and your newborn.

Sibling Class

Helps prepare children ages three to seven for baby's arrival.

Find more events

At this location Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
Beginning on January 7, 2019