Maternity Unit Tour Cancelled - Genesis HealthCare System - Zanesville, Ohio
Registration Cancelled

Maternity Unit Tour | Cancelled

DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Feb
28
Sun
Feb 28, 2021
Sunday
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Genesis Hospital
Zanesville, OH

Check here to see if your tour has been cancelled.

Registration Details

Registration Cancelled

Maternity Unit Tours are cancelled due to COVID-19 until further notice. 

Description

Maternity Unit Tours are cancelled due to COVID-19 until further notice. 

Maternity Unit Tour

Congratulations on your pregnancy!

Join us for a tour of the Maternity Unit.  This half-hour tour will help you become familiar with our unit as well as answer questions about your upcoming stay with us.

Date | Time

Sunday, Feb. 28 | 2 p.m.

Location

Meet in the OB waiting room on the 2nd floor, and the tour will start promptly at 2 p.m.

Information

The free tour is held once a month, and no registration is necessary.

Sunday, Jan. 31 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 28 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Mar. 28 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Apr. 25 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 23 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 20 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 18 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 29 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 26 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 24 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 21 | 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 19 | 2 p.m.

OB Pre-Registration

Thank you for choosing Genesis for the birth of your newest family member!

To save time when you arrive at the hospital, you can pre-register online.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

Date Time Location
1. Sun, February 28 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital

Location Details

  • Genesis Hospital
    2951 Maple Avenue
    Zanesville, OH 43701
    Main: 740-454-4000

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Genesis Hospital
Beginning on February 28, 2021