Brain Injury Support Group - Genesis HealthCare System - Zanesville, Ohio
Registration Not Required

Brain Injury Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
21
Mon
To
Dec
16
Mon
Jan 21 - Dec 16, 2019
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Genesis Hospital
Zanesville, OH

Offers educational, recreational and social opportunities for survivors of brain injuries and their families.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Brain Injury Support Group

Genesis offers a support group to provide educational, recreational and social opportunities for survivors of brain injuries and their families. The support group is provided at no cost and meets the third Monday every month from 6 to 7 p.m. in the Genesis Hospital Conference Center.

For more information, call Katie Garrett at (740) 454-4339

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
2. Mon, February 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
3. Mon, March 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
4. Mon, April 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
5. Mon, May 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
6. Mon, June 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
7. Mon, July 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
8. Mon, August 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
9. Mon, September 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
10. Mon, October 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
11. Mon, November 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital
12. Mon, December 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Genesis Hospital

Location Details

  • Genesis Hospital
    2951 Maple Avenue
    Zanesville, OH 43701
    Main: 740-454-4000

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Genesis Hospital
Beginning on January 21, 2019