Genesis Maternity Unit Tour - Genesis HealthCare System - Zanesville, Ohio
Registration Not Required

Maternity Unit Tour

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
24
Sun
To
Mar
28
Sun
May 24, 2020 - Mar 28, 2021
Sundays
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Genesis Hospital
Zanesville, OH

Genesis HealthCare System free monthly maternity unit tour

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For a list of all classes, click on the Schedule & Location tab below.

Fees & Payment

This is a free tour.

Description

Congratulations on your pregnancy!

Join us for a tour of the Maternity Unit.  This half-hour tour will help you become familiar with our unit as well as answer questions about your upcoming stay with us.

The free tour is held once a month, and no registration is necessary. To attend, meet at Genesis Hospital at the second floor maternity unit waiting room at 2 p.m.

We look forward to welcoming you to Genesis!

Inclement Weather
If Muskingum County is a Level 2 two hours prior to the start of class time, a cancellation notice will be issued. For your convenience, it will also be added to the cancellation notices on WHIZ for the classes that doesn’t require registration. 

Sunday, May 24
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 19
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 27
Sunday, October 25
Sunday, November 22
Sunday, December 20
Sunday, January 17, 2021

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sun, May 24 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
2. Sun, July 05 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
3. Sun, August 02 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
4. Sun, August 30 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
5. Sun, September 27 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
6. Sun, October 25 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
7. Sun, December 06 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
8. Sun, January 03 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
9. Sun, January 31 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
10. Sun, February 28 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital
11. Sun, March 28 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM Genesis Hospital

Location Details

  • Genesis Hospital
    2951 Maple Avenue
    Zanesville, OH 43701
    Main: 740-454-4000

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Childbirth Preparation Class

Childbirth Preparation Class presents information to prepare for and enhance your labor experience. Topics include pain management and epidural, induction of labor, C-sections, abnormal signs and symptoms, relaxation and helpful tips for support persons.

Find more events

At this location Genesis Hospital
Beginning on May 24, 2020