Breastfeeding Support for Success - Genesis HealthCare System - Zanesville, Ohio
Registration Open

Breastfeeding Support For Success 2021

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
4
Mon
To
Dec
27
Mon
Jan 4 - Dec 27, 2021
Mondays
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
Zanesville, OH

Bring your infant for a weight check and have the opportunity to ask our lactation consultant questions regarding your infant. The instructor will review age appropriate norms for the breastfeeding infant.

Registration Details

Reservations are by appointment only.

If you feel your infant is not gaining weight well or having feeding difficulties, call our lactation office at (740) 450-6455 (MILK).

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description


 

Dates | Time | Location

By Appointment Only

Every Monday (except major holidays) | 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Genesis Hospital Room 1N240

Room 1N240 is located in a meeting room off the hallway on the first floor to the left of Starbucks Bistro located inside the main hospital lobby.

Details

Appointments are available and all mothers are welcome. Please call the lactation office to schedule the weight check appointment at (740) 450-6455.

Visitors are not permitted due to social distancing; only the mother (or whoever is bringing baby) and baby.

We ask that you wear a mask when you arrive and for the duration of your visit. If you don’t have one, a disposable surgical mask will be given to you. Babies are not to wear a mask as this could pose a choking/safety hazard.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 47 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 04 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
2. Mon, January 11 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
3. Mon, January 25 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
4. Mon, February 01 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
5. Mon, February 08 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
6. Mon, February 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
7. Mon, February 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
8. Mon, February 22 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
9. Mon, March 01 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
10. Mon, March 08 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
11. Mon, March 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
12. Mon, March 29 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
13. Mon, April 05 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
14. Mon, April 12 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
15. Mon, April 19 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
16. Mon, April 26 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
17. Mon, May 03 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
18. Mon, May 10 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
19. Mon, May 17 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
20. Mon, May 24 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
21. Mon, June 07 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
22. Mon, June 14 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
23. Mon, June 21 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
24. Mon, June 28 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
25. Mon, July 05 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
26. Mon, July 19 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
27. Mon, July 26 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
28. Mon, August 02 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
29. Mon, August 09 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
30. Mon, August 16 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
31. Mon, August 23 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
32. Mon, August 30 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
33. Mon, September 13 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
34. Mon, September 20 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
35. Mon, September 27 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
36. Mon, October 04 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
37. Mon, October 11 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
38. Mon, October 25 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
39. Mon, November 01 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
40. Mon, November 08 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
41. Mon, November 15 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
42. Mon, November 22 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
43. Mon, November 29 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
44. Mon, December 06 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
45. Mon, December 13 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
46. Mon, December 20 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
47. Mon, December 27 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Genesis Hospital Room 1N240

Location Details

  • Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
    2951 Maple Avenue
    Zanesville, OH 43701

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Genesis Hospital Room 1N240
Beginning on January 4, 2021