2015 Foundation Board of Directors

The Genesis HealthCare Foundation is governed by a board of community members and business leaders who generously volunteer their time. We are grateful for their contributions to providing quality health care.

  • Adrian Adornetto
  • Irv Bell
  • Michael Bullock
  • Joan Cameron
  • Cheryl Dreier
  • Chase Johnson
  • Zane Lambert
  • Jason Lyall
  • Michael T. Nash
  • Ronald J. Patterson
  • Thomas Ruggles, M.D.
  • Nick A. Sarap, M.D.
  • Sister Maureen Anne Shepard
  • Molly Tharp
  • Stephen C. Ulrich, M.D.
  • Todd Ware
  • Scott Webb
  • Nicole Wegner


Contact the Foundation

If you have questions about making a donation or need additional information regarding the Genesis HealthCare Foundation, please call (740) 454-5052.

Donate Online!

Make a gift online or call (740) 454-5052 to learn how to contribute to our Genesis HealthCare Foundation.

Donate Online!